Cara Delevingne in Love

6/7/2024

English actress/model Cara Delevingne (31) recently confirmed on Instagram that she’s in love with her girlfriend of 2 years musician Minke. Both women shared the emotional news of their relationship on each’s personal social media accounts.

Delevigne (known for roles in Paper Towns (2005) & Carnival Row (2019-2023) wrote in part, “2 magical years with you & so many pictures of us kissing in front of things ❤️ These past 2 years have been A LOT of life. A lot of change, growth, pain & most importantly LOVE & I am so lucky to have found the perfect person to ride life’s ups and downs with. I cannot imagine living life without you. I spent so long looking for my partner in crime, little did I know that it would be someone I went to school with (and had a baby gay crush on). “

For her part Minke posted on her Instagram account, “Happy anniversary to my kind, patient, limby, yummy, hilariously funny partner. Who makes me want to dance even though I’m terrible at it, & inspires me to be a better version of myself. Every day is better with your light. My rock, my safe space, my home.
2 years baby. Feels like yesterday & forever ago. I can’t remember what life was like without your love & I never want to know. You are extraordinary & I’m literally the luckiest girl in the world. “

Published by C.L. Illsley

Personal assistant to Sage, Sheldon, & Katniss.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started